The Intercounty Baseball League announced today the 2021 IBL All-Star Teams, as voted by IBL coaches and management in each of the league’s 7 active member cities. 

2021 IBL First Team All-Stars

1B - Liam Wilson, Kitchener
2B - Garret Takamatsu, Toronto
3B - Dane Tofteland, Welland
SS - Brendan Dadson, Welland
OF - Marcus Knecht, Toronto
OF - Justin Gideon, Hamilton
OF - Jake Wilson, Barrie
C - Justin Marra, Toronto
RHP - Owen Boon, London
LHP - Pedro De Los Santos, London
DH - Sean Reilly, Toronto

Manager - Roop Chanderdat

2021 IBL Second Team All-Stars

1B - Griffin Keller, Welland
2B - Chris McQueen, London
3B - Johnathan Solazzo, Toronto
SS - Tristan Osika, Hamilton
OF - Bryon Reichstein, London
OF - Blake Jacklin, Kitchener
OF - Andy Leader, Kitchener (tie)
OF - Gianfranco Morello, Brantford (tie)
C - Hayden Jaco, London
RHP - Juan Benitez, Barrie
LHP - Adam Jafine, Brantford
DH - Matt Hilderbrandt, Welland

Manager - Damon Topolie

The London Majors are a member of Canada’s top baseball league, the Intercounty Baseball League. The 100-year old summer league is one of the oldest baseball leagues in the world, with the league established in 1919, drawing significantly more fans, in a friendly ballpark experience, than any league of its kind. For more information, visit www.londonmajors.com or follow the Majors on Facebook, Instagram, Youtube and Twitter at @Londonmajors