Majors Media teams continues to grow ahead of 2023 season

The London Majors are happy to announce the growth of our broadcast and media team. 

Returning to the booth this season will be last season's Intercounty Baseball League Broadcasters of the Year, Noah Smith and Dylan Baker. Joining the dynamic duo in the booth this season will be Tyler Middleton. Last season Tyler joined the Majors broadcast for a selected few games and is the co-host alongside Noah for the Smitty & Middy show that airs on Friday nights at 6 pm in London and any podcast platform. 

Jaci Solomon who is the host on RogersTV for the London Knights broadcast, while previously hosting the London Nationals games will be hosting MajorsTV. Jaci will be conducting interviews with players and coaches pre and post-game while being a key storyteller for fans this season. 

Additionally, the Majors media team has added a total of 8 new personnel to the team this season including in the broadcast and content creation aspects. The talent that has joined the media team this season includes members that have worked within RogersTV, the GOJHL, Brock Badgers, and London Knights. 

“The goal of our team each and every year is to give fans a different look to the game whenever possible. Between the broadcast talent that will be seen on the broadcast to the talent behind the scenes making it all happen. Our team this year is a very dynamic, talented group of individuals who will be able to provide a new look digitally to fans. Our team has not stopped looking for ways to improve since the last out of game 6 in Toronto last year” was what Media Manager Matt Hiscox had to say about the growth of the team this season. 

A full list of the Majors media team can be seen below. (Bold indicates new personnel)

In the Booth: Dylan Baker, Noah Smith, Tyler Middleton

On the Field: Jaci Solomon

Production Crew: Jackson Farough, Cal Johnstone, Curtis Hiscox, Matthew Young, Jeremy McGrady, Kyle Brebner, Jack Said, Paul Culliton

Content Creation: Matt Hiscox, Josh Mailloux, Morgan Roobreck, Andrew Wark, Steph Pavey, Cole Wilton, Jess Jordan